Full Circle

I’m right back where I started

This summer has been wonderful. But now it is over. I am back home now; totally wiped out, emotionally drained and wondering how real life is ever going to compare to the past month. I have no doubt that I’ll settle back into things quickly enough, but I also know that there will be a part of me feeling that it isn’t quite enough.

Ah well. It is what it is I suppose. Right now I am shattered. So I’m going to sleep. Thought I should check in quickly though, let everyone know I’m home safe and sound. As is Tillington. And I have my girls again. Ruby ❤

Goodnight.

Any thoughts?

