Packing

How I loathe it!

Packing is boring. I hate packing. Packing is stressful. I hate packing. Packing is time consuming. I hate packing.

I do like going places though so I suppose packing is something of a necessity. Okay so perhaps it not so much the packing part and more the fact that somehow I have to fit everything I need into one bag and have it weight under 20kg….

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH.
I hate packing.

However…the outcome of all this stress is that tomorrow lunchtime I will be getting on a plane and going to Ireland. Big yay. So kids…keep your fingers crossed and breath held that we have a safe and smooth journey. Next time we meet, I’ll be across the sea. Hooray.

Be seeing you!

One thought on “Packing

Any thoughts?

