145 Words Of Joy

I am very tired and very excited

This is going to be a somewhat short and sweet entry, as I am insanely tired. I am also craaaaazy excited about tomorrow because it’s the day Kat comes. Eep.

All I am going to tell you about today is that I am so very full of love and pride for Fox. He was so fantastic and showed us what a brilliant horse he can be. I wanted to shout with joy and hug him to bits. I never thought I could get this excited and overwhelmingly happy from one riding lesson. But apparently I can.

I know I go on about how wonderful he is, but if you’d seen him today you’d understand. My god. Urgh I just love that horse.

SO

MUCH

LOVE!

I don’t know what to do with it really. I could burst.

Awkward.

Any thoughts?

