All Work And No Play

Makes Megan very tired indeed.

As you may well have guessed, I’ve been working this weekend. Working hard, as a matter of fact. But then, I always do. I know everyone says if you work hard you should play harder, but to be frank, by the time I’ve finished working I just don’t have the time, or energy, to play. I’d rather curl up and sleep, ready for the next lot of work. Re-stock on energy and such.

I know that sounds boring, and nothing like the life of a twenty something should be. But you know what? I’m good. The place I’m at in my life suits me to the point that I feel more comfortable with myself than I ever have. So there.

Today I snuggled Foxy good and proper. Yup yup. Much love for him. He deserved it. He always does.

And my back is nearly better. Hooray.

That is all.

Megan out.

P.s. This was the moon from my window the other night. Beautiful!

 

Any thoughts?

