Missing In Action

This time it really isn’t my fault!

I know you’ll be sat there thinking “yeah yeah, there’s always something” but my lack of posts this time is seriously not because I haven’t wanted to. Really. You can ask Adele!

The internet connection in the office is severely lacking at present which means the internet stick from the house is currently living down at the centre. So I have not had sufficient internetage to provide you with more fascinating updates into my life. And this one is only going to be brief I’m afraid, as I’m using Anita’s computer.

I can’t post any of the photos I want to show you, and there’s a fair bit I want to share with you. But you’ll just have to wait for all that. As it stands, I do not currently know when we will have internet back at the house, so I cannot give you a timescale for the imparting of said information. Suffice it to say for now, I am not dead, injured or mentally come undone. I am simply without connection most of the time. I have it on my phone now, but I am not, repeat NOT, writing out a blog on my phone. Especially as the keypad keeps freezing!

So there you have it folks, I am alive. I am well. I am happy. I am sunburnt again.

And I am sorry.

Toodle oo.

One thought on “Missing In Action

Any thoughts?

