Happy Get Fat Day

Dear All,

Yes, it has been a long time since I posted anything. No, I do not feel that guilty. Yes, a lot has happened and no, I am not going to go into detail and tell you everything. Mostly because I can’t be bothered but also because I feel you should have better things to do this time of year.

This is just a quick check in to let you know I am still alive and kicking albeit with the odd cough thrown in for good measure. It is also an opportunity for me to wish you all a very merry christmas. I hope you enjoy your day or three of eating too much and sitting down a lot and laughing with family and friends. I’m spending christmas in Ireland this year; my first one away from home. It’ll be a little weird not having my family around, but I have equally wonderful people with me (thank you Tsiopani’s) and a puppy.

Oh and the horses are all fine, don’t fret!

If I don’t see you around before, I’ll catch you next year!

Any thoughts?

