That’s Handy…

Ohmygosh it’s been over three weeks!

My darlings I couldn’t feel worse. Over three weeks with no contact. There are many reasons as to why but I really don’t think excuses are going to help me win you back.

Suffice it to say, I am still going with the polo ponies despite wrenched intercostal muscles and a broken hand. Everything is a bit tricky and clumsy with my hand in an odd shaped plaster cast, but I’m getting there.  But that’s also why I’m keeping this short and sweet, because typing is really slow and awkward.

I’ll be back on a horse again soon…

Any thoughts?

