I Haven’t Spoken To You All Year

Happy New Year

It is with mixed feelings that I wave goodbye to 2015. So many things have happened and changed that it is hard to make sense of half of it. The simple fact remains, however, that I have come out the other side of it in a very different state and place to where I started. And I am entering 2016 with hope for another varied and interesting year. I am quite certain that I will be presented with opportunities to learn and progress even further. And I fully intend to rise to the challenges.

To you my dear reader, my friends and my darlings, I wish you the very best the coming year can bring. Be bold and strong and beautiful. Take everything on, don’t give yourself a chance for regrets and be the best that you can be.

With love, luck, peace and joy.

Meg.

Any thoughts?

